Those Left Behind
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hacker by the name of "Queefstain"

4 posters

Go down

Hacker by the name of "Queefstain" Empty Hacker by the name of "Queefstain"

Post  GreviousWoundz Thu Mar 14, 2013 5:41 am

Was using speed hacks and spawn hacks I believe. He drove a buddy out to me and gave us both nvgs and a Winchester and had some kind of assault weapon on him with and a can of jerry. He seemed to have infinite m9 ammo as he was killing every zombie we saw with it. I'm new to this game so I'm not quite sure how the backpack system works, but I'm pretty sure you can't hold all that. We eventually ended up fixing a heli that he crashed with my firend in it. They both died so I went to stash my truck and this guy not a minute after they crashed and died hops in the passenger side of my truck ( I'm nowhere near ANY spawn point) and tells me to take him to his motorcycle. so I do and he rides to where they just crashed, I leave, and he's flying over my head 2 minutes later in another heli. I've never personally seen a hacker, but I'm pretty sure this guy fits the description.

GreviousWoundz

Back to top Go down

Hacker by the name of "Queefstain" Empty his friend

Post  cmlslayer Thu Mar 14, 2013 5:54 am